News for Tuesday 22 November 2016

News for Friday 14 October 2016

News for Monday 10 October 2016

News for Thursday 22 September 2016

CoinJournal icon
Litecoin To Be Added To Jaxx

News for Tuesday 23 August 2016

News for Monday 11 July 2016

News for Saturday 25 June 2016

News for Saturday 23 April 2016

News for Friday 05 February 2016

Litecoin Foundation icon
Official The Blockchain Explained (Litecoin/Bitcoin)

News for Friday 15 January 2016

News for Wednesday 23 December 2015

Litecoin Project Blog icon
Official Litecoin Core v0.10.4.0

News for Wednesday 14 October 2015

Litecoin Foundation icon
Official Litecoin Mining Explained

News for Saturday 25 July 2015

News for Monday 20 July 2015

Litecoin Foundation icon
Official The Halving Explained (Litecoin/Bitcoin)

News for Friday 19 June 2015

Litecoin Project Blog icon
Official Litecoin v0.10.2.2

News for Tuesday 09 June 2015

News for Tuesday 13 January 2015

Litecoin Project Blog icon
Official Litecoin v0.8.7.5

News for Thursday 18 September 2014

Litecoin Project Blog icon
Official Litecoin v0.8.7.4

News for Tuesday 15 July 2014

Litecoin Project Blog icon
Official Litecoin Logo version 3

News for Wednesday 18 June 2014

Litecoin Project Blog icon
Official Litecoin v0.8.7.2 Release Notes

News for Monday 21 April 2014

Litecoin Project Blog icon
Official Litecoin v0.8.7.1 Release Notes

Discussions

Litecoin on Twitter

SatoshiLite Twitter profile picture

RT @jfnewbery: @jgarzik Segwit2x was announced abandoned last week, but there are still some residual nodes in the network. This morning, t…

SatoshiLite Twitter profile picture

Thank God people came to their senses and abandoned SegWit2x last week. Cheers to all the Bitcoin developers for k… https://t.co/fuZgJ86YpE

Subscribe

Sign up for the daily digest

You'll receive an email every day at 8 p.m. US Central Time with the news for that day. No spam.

Donate

Consider a small donation if you enjoy visiting the website. Your donation allows me to keep adding new features. Any amount helps!