NewsBTC : News

Website https://www.newsbtc.com
Twitter

News for Friday 10 November 2017

News for Thursday 09 November 2017

News for Thursday 02 November 2017

News for Saturday 28 October 2017

News for Thursday 26 October 2017

News for Monday 23 October 2017

News for Friday 13 October 2017

NewsBTC icon
Coinbase Abolishes 3-5 Day Waiting Period
NewsBTC

News for Saturday 07 October 2017

News for Friday 29 September 2017

News for Monday 25 September 2017

News for Saturday 23 September 2017

News for Thursday 21 September 2017

News for Thursday 07 September 2017

News for Friday 25 August 2017

News for Thursday 24 August 2017

News for Wednesday 23 August 2017

News for Tuesday 22 August 2017

News for Friday 18 August 2017

News for Thursday 17 August 2017

News for Wednesday 16 August 2017

News for Monday 14 August 2017

News for Monday 07 August 2017

News for Thursday 03 August 2017

News for Wednesday 02 August 2017

News

Litecoin on Twitter

SatoshiLite Twitter profile picture

RT @jfnewbery: @jgarzik Segwit2x was announced abandoned last week, but there are still some residual nodes in the network. This morning, t…

SatoshiLite Twitter profile picture

Thank God people came to their senses and abandoned SegWit2x last week. Cheers to all the Bitcoin developers for k… https://t.co/fuZgJ86YpE

Subscribe

Sign up for the daily digest

You'll receive an email every day at 8 p.m. US Central Time with the news for that day. No spam.

Donate

Consider a small donation if you enjoy visiting the website. Your donation allows me to keep adding new features. Any amount helps!